The District Collector issued the Chief Ministers General Relief Fund

Publish Date : 01/09/2020
CM Relief fund issued

Cuddalore District Collector Thiru. Chandrasekar Sagamuri IAS, handed over checks from General Relief Fund of the Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu to the families of the victims of the accident happened at the Neyveli Thermal Power Station.

The details [28 kb ]


Collector issues cm relief fund

Collector issues cm relief fund